讓世界變得不一樣・讓世界變得更美

讓世界變得不一樣・讓世界變得更美

服務水平協議

1.服務

SUNNYVISION將提供給客戶一個基本的托管解決方案包括SUNNYVISION數據中心內的客戶區,互聯網帶寬過境客戶設備(或租賃設備通過SunnyVision)連接到SUNNYVISION的骨幹網和公共互聯網,簡單的遠程24X7互聯網數據中心運營商的支持手服務,為維護全天候訪問 (通過SunnyVision或租賃設備)客戶設備和日常備份磁帶更換服務。(服務器硬件,操作系統軟件,監控,維護和管理,報表服務,負載平衡和其他 管理服務選項也可根據預約服務協議中規定)
物理空間的選項如下:單台服務器,機架季度,半機架,全機架和流通規模不低於100平方英尺,一個網箱面積。全機架表示的可用空間450毫米(W)X793毫米(d)X1867毫米(H)。

2.FEES和承諾

SUNNYVISION將使客戶區域和帶寬由客戶和SUNNYVISION服務認購協議執行後,提供給客戶在七(7)天。服務收費將由客戶執行服務認購協議,以較早者為準下面開始在客戶區域或第30天的日子客戶的地方客戶設備。客戶應支付SUNNYVISION所有費用,包括一次性設置費,月租費和使用費,在服務認購協議表示。

3.TERM

這個展覽的期限由客戶在其執行之日起開始,持續12個月(S)的初始期限。

4.SERVICE級別協議

  1. 停機時間。

    SUNNYVISION保證其網絡的可用性為99.7%,即停機時間不會超過每月130分鐘。停機時間是指在過量的SUNNYVISION的主鏈內百分之五十(50%)的持續分組丟失為十五(15)個連續分鐘由於SUNNYVISION未能的期間提供服務(或多個)。停機期間SUNNYVISION的定期維護時間(ⅱ)引起的因素SUNNYVISION合理控制外,(ⅲ)直接或間接地從由客戶或任何第三方,或任何作為或不作為所得(ⅳ不包括任何網絡不可用(ⅰ) )所得從設備SUNNYVISION的唯一控制之內。SUNNYVISION保留每周三(3)定期預定維護時間周期的兩(2)小時的時間,維護和升級其骨幹網的目的。SUNNYVISION將提前任何定期維護,這在任何情況下將不至周五發生的09:00至17:00之間小時,周一通知客戶至少二十四(24)小時。SUNNYVISION將盡一切合理的商業努力提前任何緊急維修通知客戶。

  2. 帶寬。

    SUNNYVISION將提供一個共享的中轉帶寬本地和全球互聯網的骨幹SUNNYVISION給客戶。

  3. 網絡監控,

    報告和告警服務。SUNNYVISION每天將提供一個基於Web的流量使用情況報告的客戶。

  4. 服務中斷的調查。

    在客戶的要求下,SUNNYVISION將調查停機的任何報告,並試圖盡快解決任何停機時間。如果SUNNYVISION合理確定由SUNNYVISION提供的所有設施,系統和設備的正常運行,而且停機時間從一些其他原因產生的,SUNNYVISION繼續調查,在客戶的要求和費用的人工和材料的停機時間造成成本實際執行服務在由SUNNYVISION在同一地點向客戶提供同類服務的常用和習慣的速度。

  5. 終止;

    唯一的補救措施。在多於十五(15)停機期間發生作為三個(3)或更多個非連續的停機時間事件或停機時間的八(8)個連續小時的結果的事件發生時作為任何單一停機事件的結果,在任一情況下任何單一的一個月內,和客戶如此通知內的這種日歷月結束後五(5)個日歷日內SUNNYVISION,客戶有權認為這種持久的和/或重覆的時間問題,重大違約SUNNYVISION的質保期為節的目的主服務協議的3.2,客戶有權終止服務認購協議而無需為經常性服務的收費為服務認購協議的剩余任期責任。本節所列4套客戶的唯一補救措施,

  6. CERTAIN定義

    被監控的設備的“失敗”意味著它沒有對系統的可用性檢查作出響應五(5)個連續分鐘。
    “骨幹”是指SUNNYVISION數據中心,供應IP業務流,並從客戶設備內的IP網絡。
    資本使用的術語,但在本服務圖表沒有定義應在條款和條件的服務認購協議所賦予的平均值。

新力訊 : 數據中心基礎業務領先服務商

99.9% UPTIME
在香港、美國、韓國等節點部署全BGP多線網絡,大陸專線以及100%DELL高性能服務器。

免費註冊
  • 简体中文
  • |
  • English
  • |
  • |

Connecting China and the World

Connecting China and the World

BASIC HOSTING SERVICE EXHIBIT

1.SERVICE

SUNNYVISION will provide to Customer a basic hosting solution including Customer Area within an SUNNYVISION Data Center, Internet bandwidth transit for Customer Equipment (or Rental Equipment by SunnyVision) to connect to SUNNYVISION's Backbone and the public Internet, 24X7 Internet data center operator support for simple remote hand service, 24X7 access for maintenance of
Customer Equipment (or Rental Equipment by SunnyVision) and daily back-up tape changing service. (Server hardware, operating system software, monitoring, maintenance and management, reporting services, load balancing, and other
managed services options are also available upon specified in the Service Subscription Agreement)
The following choices of physical space are available: single server, quarter rack, half rack, full rack and a cage area of negotiable size not less than 100 square feet. A full rack represents the usable space of 450mm (W) X 793mm (D) X 1867mm (H).

2.FEES AND COMMITMENT

SUNNYVISION will make the Customer Area and bandwidth available to Customer within seven (7) days after execution of Service Subscription Agreement by Customer and SUNNYVISION. Service fees and charges will commence on the day Customer places Customer Equipment in Customer Area or on the 30th day following the execution of the Service Subscription Agreement by Customer, whichever is earlier. Customer shall pay SUNNYVISION all fees, including one time set up charges, monthly fees, and usage fees, indicated on Service Subscription Agreement.

3.TERM

The term of this Exhibit shall commence on the date of its execution by Customer and continue for an initial term of 12 month(s).

4.SERVICE LEVEL AGREEMENT

A. Downtime.
SUNNYVISION warrants that its network availability is 99.7%, i.e. Downtime will not exceed 130 minutes per month. Downtime means sustained packet loss in excess of fifty percent (50%) within SUNNYVISION's Backbone for fifteen (15) consecutive minutes due to the failure of SUNNYVISION to provide Service(s) for such period. Downtime does not include any network unavailability (i) during SUNNYVISION's scheduled maintenance time (ii) caused by factors outside the reasonable control of SUNNYVISION, (iii) resulting directly or indirectly from any act or omission by Customer or any third party, or (iv) resulting from equipment not within the sole control of SUNNYVISION. SUNNYVISION reserves three (3) regular scheduled maintenance time periods per week, of two (2) hours duration, for the purpose of maintaining and upgrading its Backbone. SUNNYVISION will notify Customer at least twenty-four (24) hours in advance of any scheduled maintenance, which in any event will not occur between 09:00 and 17:00 hours, Monday through Friday. SUNNYVISION will make all commercially reasonable efforts to notify Customer in advance of any emergency maintenance.

B. Bandwidth. SUNNYVISION will provide a shared transit bandwidth to local and global Internet from SUNNYVISION Backbone to Customer. 

C. Network Monitoring, Reporting and Alerting Service. SUNNYVISION will provide Customer with a Web-based traffic usage report daily.

D. Investigation of Service Interruption. At Customer's request, SUNNYVISION will investigate any report of Downtime, and attempt to remedy any Downtime expeditiously. If SUNNYVISION reasonably determines that all facilities, systems and equipment furnished by SUNNYVISION are functioning properly, and that Downtime arose from some other cause, SUNNYVISION can continue to investigate the Downtime cause at the Customer's request and expense for labor and materials cost for services actually performed at the usual and customary rates for similar services provided by SUNNYVISION to Customers in the same locality.

E. Termination; Sole Remedy. In the event that more than fifteen (15) Downtime periods occurred as a result of three (3) or more non-consecutive Downtime events or eight (8) consecutive hours of Downtime occurs as a result of any single Downtime event, in either case within any single calendar month, and Customer so notifies SUNNYVISION within five (5) calendar days following the end of such calendar month, Customer shall be entitled to deem such persistent and/or recurring Downtime problem a material breach of SUNNYVISION's warranty for purposes of Section 3.2 of the Master Service Agreement, entitling Customer to terminate the Service Subscription Agreement without liability for the recurring service fees and charges for the remainder of the term of the Service Subscription Agreement. This Section 4 sets forth Customer's sole and exclusive remedy, and SUNNYVISION's entire liability, for any failure of the Basic Webhosting Service. 

5.CERTAIN DEFINITIONS

"failure" of an equipment being monitored means that it did not respond to system availability check for five (5) consecutive minutes.
"Backbone" means the IP network within an SUNNYVISION Data Center that serves the IP traffic flow to and from Customer Equipment.
Capitalized terms used but not defined in this Service Exhibit shall have the mean ascribed to them in Terms and Conditions to the Service Subscription Agreement.

SunnyVision - A Leading Infrastructure As A Service (IaaS) Provider

99.9% UPTIME
Multi-10G BGP Network With Global Deployment, China-Express Link, Dell and Supermicro Bare-Metal

Free Sign Up
  • 简体中文 简体中文
  • |
  • 繁體中文 繁體中文
  • |
  • |